Jiglib Flash Example Viewer (Using Flex Modules)

Intro

I built this JiglibFlash example viewer using Flex modules as a demo for Chapter 9 of the book. It’s fully explained in the book, but I thought I would share the code with you before the book is published. Check it out below:

Jiglib Examples using Flex Modules

Jiglib Examples using Flex Modules

Demo

Source
I’m finishing the book this month, so not much time for explanation or many posts. Once the book is finished I’ll start posting like crazy again.

Best Regards…Mike

6 Responses to Jiglib Flash Example Viewer (Using Flex Modules)

  1. Yasu says:

    Wow, cool example!
    I study this demo.

  2. kofi says:

    impatiently waiting for that book. really !!! i am itching!

  3. Taylor says:

    Hi Mike,
    Can you inform me on the copyright usage of a bunch of this code. Can I use it one of my games?

    You can reach me at my email.

    Cheers

  4. Chris Brown says:

    nice,
    the car one didn’t work for me.
    TypeError: Error #1009: Cannot access a property or method of a null object reference.
    at modules::Car/updateWheelSkin()
    at modules::Car/myLoop()

Leave a Reply

